Time Travelers Brooklyn, New York

Time Travelers are Edward Sturtevant (vocals, guitar), Andrew Wilcox (bass, backup vocals), Alex Koster (guitar) and Ben Latham (drums). We came together in 2008 as sophomores at Bates College in Lewiston, Maine.

As of June, 2011, Time Travelers relocated to Brooklyn, NY.

Contact: time.travelers.beat@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Time Travelers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code